Meet our Executive Team, Preserve and Program Staff

Executive Team

Tom Gardali sq
Tom Gardali
Chief Executive Officer
Julia Clothier
Chief Operating Officer
Gary Schick sq
Gary Schick
Chief Financial Officer
Jennifer Spangler
Jennifer Spangler
Administrative Assistant

Bouverie Preserve

Nancy Trbovich
Nancy Trbovich
Bouverie Preserve Manager
Susie Allen
M.F.K. Fisher Last House Program Coordinator and Events Manager
Amanda Botsford
Amanda Botsford
Land Steward at Bouverie Preserve
Kurt Heffernon sq
Kurt Heffernon
Land Steward at Bouverie Preserve
Jacqueline Levy sq
Jacqueline Levy
Education Program Manager at Bouverie Preserve
Jennifer Potts
Jennifer Potts
Resource Ecologist at the Bouverie Preserve

Cypress Grove Research Center

Martin Griffin Preserve

Gwen Heistand sq2
Gwen Heistand
Martin Griffin Preserve Resident Biologist and Manager
Catie Clune sq
Catie Clune
Education Program Manager
Henry Inman
Resource Ecologist
Steve Trivelpiece
Land Steward

Modini Preserve

Michelle Cooper
Modini Preserve Resident Biologist & Manager
Kyle Doron sq
Kyle Doron
Resource Ecologist
Tomas Ruiz sq
Tomas Ruiz
Modini Preserve Land Steward

Fire Forward

Sasha Berleman Ph.D.
Director of Fire Forward
Garret Gradillas sq
Garrett Gradillas
Prescribed Fire Projects Coordinator
Hannah Lopez
Operational Logistics Manager
Claire mcmurtry sq
Claire McMurtry
Administrative Logistics Manager
Brian Peterson sq
Brian Peterson
Fire Ecologist
Paul Sokoloski
Crew Lead

Living With Lions

Quinton Martins sq
Quinton Martins Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
Liz Martins
Living with Lions Education Coordinator
Kate Remsen
Trail Camera Project Coordinator

Philanthropy & Communications

Jen Newman sq
Jen Newman
Director of Philanthropy
Wendy Coy sq
Wendy Coy
Director of Communications
Elizabeth Hollis
Development Manager
Erika Obedzinski sq
Erika Obedzinski
Development & Communications Associate and Board Liaison
Katie Rogers
Communications Specialist